uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Octomom vs. Mega Octomom

Defaming of the Shrew

octo-mom-slams-kate-gosselin1Crazy Octomom, Nadya Suleman was recently shown a clips of Kate Gosselin dissing her ass on Dr. Phil, and replied to the critique via an exclusive interview with Radar Online during which she said:

“She needs to stop being so judgmental and stop pulling at straws for attention,” Suleman exclusively told RadarOnline.com. Suleman also accused Kate of being desperate for attention and over-emotional.

“My children are extremely healthy, strong and happy. Don’t you have, like, a lot of issues in your life? A lot of marital problems?” she asked of Gosselin.

“Why are you so desperate to glob on to my life? For attention?”

My guess is she saw Megan Fox about to strip her of her World’s Biggest Delusional Attention Whore” title and needed to make a move, quick.   Otherwise she could have smacked Gosselin with more appropriate retorts like,  “I have more babies than you” or possibly “At least my sperm donor isn’t donating all over town, on the sly.”  I’d love to see these two duke it out in the Thunderdome.  To mix my allusions, “There can be only one!”

June 3, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Shenanigans | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. And the worst mother of at least 8 children award goes to…

    Damn…does Angelina qualify yet? Her life is practically a reality show anyway…

    Comment by TheHobo | June 3, 2009 | Reply

  2. This is going to offend people, but, whenever I look at her face, I think of a burn victim’s face. I don’t know why I associate her with that. What’s wrong with her lips? Did she get injections in Mexico?

    Comment by Mae | June 3, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment