uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Food For Thought

Choose Your Fate Editionparis

I love hypothetical questions. There’s nothing better than hearing what people would do if they were put in certain situations or given certain opportunities. I find these kind of questions always lead to the most entertaining and enlightening conversations. With that being said, I now ask you:

If you had to spend the rest of your life with Paris Hilton constantly at your side, would you rather set yourself on fire or leap in front of a speeding car?

August 7, 2009 - Posted by | Food for Thought | , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Neither. I’d spend all year stealing her jewelery when she was incapacitated and replacing it with fakes. And I wouldn’t even feel bad. It would be like a dumb whore tax.

    (I feel OK about using a term that reduces her to her sexuality, because she’s already done it to herself…)

    Comment by SeaKat | August 7, 2009 | Reply

  2. I think SeaKat has it about right – I mean why not make lemonade out of lemons – or I guess in this case make money and enjoy self-righteous satisfaction out of potentially painful suicidal notions. I am so thinking this scenario might turn out in my best interest…

    Comment by Bizzzzle | August 7, 2009 | Reply

  3. What if I push her in fron of a car that’s on fire? Why should I have to suffer after having been her bff and listening to hours of her talking about herself? You are just ebil.

    Comment by cookiebees | August 7, 2009 | Reply

  4. I would buy your hypothetical and put it in my Bentley.
    Then I would take it out and get it so drunk that it wouldn’t even remember the question.

    Comment by Ramy | August 7, 2009 | Reply

  5. this is the best food for thought in the history of food. or thinking. my dear friend above this comment box knows a lot abot the former. not so much about the latter.

    kisses!

    🙂

    Comment by stopthemadness | August 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

