uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Brain Busters

Visual Trivia Edition

ts-brain-buster

You all may know that I hate everything, but one thing I definitely do not hate is trivia. Every Tuesday, I drag the boyfriend and friends to my local hole in the wall for Quizzo Trivia (It’s nationwide too!) And every week, the Bonus rounds make me want to brick the host in the face. So I thought I would share some of my pain with all of you.

The winner of the last Brain Buster was HolyChow.  Here’s to you, HolyChow!

And now prepare to bust your brain! This week’s challenge is photo puzzle:

Where is this landmark?

landmark

Good luck, Squee-ers!

May 22, 2009 - Posted by | Brain Busters | , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. I’m going to say it’s somewhere like Disneyland. 🙂

    Comment by queencrone | May 22, 2009 | Reply

  2. Denmark.

    Why not?

    Comment by TheHobo | May 22, 2009 | Reply

  3. Spain. Or somewhere else that has that mix of Islamic geometrics and whatever random European architecture that is. At least, that’s what it looks like on my little laptop monitor.

    Comment by Roxydarling | May 22, 2009 | Reply

  4. Turkey.

    I dunno. I’m hungry.

    Comment by SeaKat | May 22, 2009 | Reply

  5. Germany. Oddly, I’ve been to Germany, but thats not why I’m guessing it. This photo reminds me of the Germany section of Epcot/Disney.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 23, 2009 | Reply

  6. your mom’s house.

    Comment by Donna Martin | May 23, 2009 | Reply

  7. Thanks for nothing Google Street Views. You’re FIRED.

    I still don’t know the answer.

    Comment by queencrone | May 25, 2009 | Reply

  8. MEXICO CITY! (Now that you’ve published the answer I wanted to come back and say it).

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 28, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment