uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Screech is Broke, Y’all!

I guess his sex tape didn’t sell ts-dustin_diamond

Dustin Diamond, formerly of Saved By the Bell fame owes a whopping twenty-one thousand dollah dollah bills, y’all to the Tax Man in Wisconsin.  A lien filed in Ozaukee County, Wisconsin shows that Dustin, Mr. Diamond if you’re nasty owes $21,015.62 in unpaid taxes.  An Ozaukee County court clerk tipped off TMZ, telling the celebrity news conglomerate that as of two days ago, the bill still hasn’t been paid.

Twenty-one thousand dollars?  Dang!  Weak sauce. At least when Method Man and Snoop Dogg got busted by the Tax Man, they owed a respectable amount.  Plus, they have an excuse–they’re high on weed all time.

In other news, when I think “Tax Man,” I immediately think “BWEE DOP BOP BA DOP BOP!”  I guess in this case it would be “SCREECH DOP BOP BA DOP BOP!”

Source.

August 3, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Shenanigans, Criminally Stupid | , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. Wow. That is one massive chin. I never noticed before.

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | August 3, 2009 | Reply

  2. Randomly, I had brought up the Screech sex tape in a conversation with my parents this weekend (we are a different sort of family). I was talking about how it supposedly featured the Dirty Sanchez, which led to me having to explain what that was. Just another wholesome family get together.

    Comment by oilybohunk7 | August 3, 2009 | Reply

  3. Eww, it seriously does? Screech is nasty yo

    Comment by Chelsea - PETA Protector | August 3, 2009 | Reply

  4. That is what I heard. I haven’t actually done any research on the matter, I can’t handle Screech fully clothed and muted let alone getting down to any funny business.

    Comment by oilybohunk7 | August 3, 2009 | Reply

  5. YAY!

    I’m the TAX MAN! BWEE DOP BOP BODOP BOP!

    I love a Scat Man reference.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | August 3, 2009 | Reply

  6. Ha! When I hear “Tax Man”, I think of the Beatles song. Does that make me old?

    Comment by WhoMee | August 3, 2009 | Reply

  7. If so, WhoMee, I’m right there with you. I didn’t even know what STM was talking about…so that makes me Methuselah.

    Comment by SeaKat | August 3, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

