uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A Day Without Megan Fox

Thundersquee! joins the August 4th blackout

daywithoutNow don’t get me wrong, I love to look at Megan Fox, but lets face it; since Transformers 2 was released she has been on damn near every entertainment web site on a daily basis. AND, in most every instance she has either got her mouth open and her tongue hanging out, or she is saying something stupid. On August 4th, Thundersquee! is putting Baby in the corner.

I’m just going to say it. Call me a bad person if you will, but someone needs to say it. Megan Fox has the acting skills of  Corky from Life Goes On. The only difference is Megan is supernova hott with two Ts.

If Zeus and I were hanging out on Mount Olympus and I asked him what Aphrodite looked like and he said, “Kind of like Megan Fox, but without the dumb tattoos,” I would totally get it.

So unless a Megan Fox sex tape hits the internet on August 3rd, or an asteroid named Megan Fox is about to hit the Earth, we will be doing without her on August 4th. Who am I kidding, if there is a Megan Fox sex tape I won’t be able to type on August 4th. Hell the government may need to declare a nationwide state of emergency due to all the dehydrated men and women with severe wrist injuries.

Assuming that doesn’t happen, join us in our day of rest. Refrain from Googling her. (That sounds dirty doesn’t it?) Don’t go to her IMDB page. Stay away from her Wiki entry. Go cold turkey for one day.

If you find yourself growing weak and are tempted to go to YouTube to watch that clip from the first Transformers movie where she’s bending over the hood of Bumblebee, get tough with yourself. What you need is some negative reinforcement so instead, Google “Danny Bonaduce’s penis;” it’s the internet version of intentionally burning yourself with a cigarette.

It’s what Gandhi would do.

July 30, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Shenanigans, Culture Critic, News You May or May Not Use | ,

7 Comments »

  1. Ha ha. Nice post, Keeblerkahn. (That sounds dirty, doesn’t it?)

    Comment by Run-DMS | July 30, 2009 | Reply

  2. How bout “a life time without Megan Fox”…or even “the rest of our lives without Megan Fox”.

    Comment by cooter jean | July 30, 2009 | Reply

  3. I don’t know. There are lots of beautiful people in the world so I’m not having a very hard time ignoring this Megan Fox chic. Plus, ever since you pointed out her toe-thumbs I have not been able to see anything else about her. Even a glance just makes me shudder.

    Comment by Rev. Random | July 30, 2009 | Reply

  4. As one man told me, she’s hot, but a sort of generic hot. She does not ring my girl-crush bell.

    I’m one of those sitting here going “I don’t get it. Aren’t there a lot of hot chicks? What’s so special about this one?”

    Comment by TheHobo | July 30, 2009 | Reply

  5. I’m sorry but it is about time someone defends the honor of Megan Fox. Obviously this is not Mae because in no way would she agree or condone this comment. Actually I will probably receive a punch in the face when she reads this. Megan Fox may not be the best actress but damn can that girl pull off the slutty hot look!! That is the best way to describe her. Slutty hot is good!!!

    ouch, damn it stop hitting me Mae oh god it hurts!!!

    Comment by Mae | August 1, 2009 | Reply

  6. My boyfriend ladies and gentlemen. He’s special.

    Comment by Mae | August 1, 2009 | Reply

  7. I will drink a glass of maple syrup on August 4th in celebration.

    Comment by rumoUr | August 1, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

