uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

KeeblerKahn’s Photo Round-Up

ts-twilightcrumbs

Is it just me or do they all look a tad bit retarded in this photo?



ts-1

I guess this is the ‘lovely lady lump' Fergie was singing about. This photo won't dispel those penis rumors anytime soon.



Katie Holmes

Katie Holmes displays human emotions. Someone call Pacey; the time for rescue is now! He has to get to her before Tom has a chance to brainwash her again.



ts-p-diddy

Diddy seems perplexed by the piece of currency he is holding. Someone seems to have left off the two zeros.



Exclusive: Kate Gosselin Showing Off Her Panties (No France, No

Be thankful the star is there. No one wants to see if the carpet and the drapes match, let alone if they share the same asymmetrical haircut.

July 27, 2009 - Posted by | KeeblerKahn's Photo Round-Up | , , , , , , ,

20 Comments »

  1. I heart Keebs and his photo round up. I don’t even think I can pick a favorite this week.

    BTW, I’d like some speculation on what the hell that could possibly be in Fergie’s shorts…seriously.

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  2. Tommy might want to check Katie’s thermostat. Isn’t it summer??? Coat seems a bit thick, even for a cool summer night.

    Doesn’t Fergie have a peeing problem? Maybe she is protecting herself????

    Comment by payter | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  3. No really, what the hell is in her shorts?

    And yes, they all do look retarded.

    Also, I know she tries, but KH really just looked stupid on SYTYCD.

    Comment by TheHobo | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  4. Isn’t Katie in Austrailia? I think she is (too lazy to look it up) but that would explain the coat.

    Comment by SeaKat | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  5. SeaKat – If I would have thought a little harder I might have come up with that explaination. Is SYTYCD filmed in Austrailia?

    Comment by payter | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  6. I’m with AdAd, 4 out of 5 dentists agree that this photo round up was BOSS.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  7. payter – I think she filmed the SYTYCD thingy in advance because she was going to Austrailia. Why, oh WHY do I know these things??

    Comment by SeaKat | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  8. To help me out SeaKat.:)
    I think I need to just start watching SYTYCD and be in the know, you know?

    Comment by payter | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  9. I’ve only watched it once. I couldn’t stand the one woman’s screaming and had to turn it off.

    I’ll try again next season when (hopefully) the SeaKitten is sleeping through the night and I’m a little less exhausted/cranky/on edge.

    Comment by SeaKat | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  10. thanks for the warning SeaKat.

    this then would be my season to start watching. Little payter just started sleeping through the night (most). Yeah, um, just took 17 months. I am still exhausted/cranky/on edge.

    Comment by payter | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  11. SeaKat I cant watch SYTYCD because of that woman’s screaming too. I say you skip next season or maybe watch it after some serious drinks.

    Comment by silent noodles | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  12. the screaming sort of grows on you after a couple seasons. i hated her screaming too, but now i sort of like it. it’s endearing. like a familiar nail on a blackboard. or something.

    i friggin love the show.

    i love it so much i want to take it out back and get it pregnant.

    (i’ve been watching a lot of 30 rock lately)

    Comment by stopthemadness | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  13. STM hehehehehe

    I watch it on Tivo and fastforward through the screaming. On the other hand, the kids get so excited when she screams for them, I kind of feel happy for them too.

    Comment by TheHobo | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  14. exactly! that’s why i like the screaming. if she starts yelling about the hot tamale train, the dancers get excited.

    plus, i like that the resident expert on SYTYCD is win, unlike the so-called resident lady expert on AI who is fail. paula abdul will praise every singer, no matter how awful, and clap like a damn seal. mary is discerning. plus she makes fun of herself for all the botox she’s had.

    if you asked me three years ago, you can bet your ass i would never believe i’d be defending mary friggin’ murphy in a public forum. i think she seriously won me over with her dance during last year’s finale. i was like, hot damn! you go girl! (i let out my inner black gay man.)

    Comment by stopthemadness | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  15. agree. the screaming was incredibly annoying to me when i first started watching the show, but now it’s de rigeur when she really digs something (and STM is right she doesn’t like everything and lets them know that too) so i’m now mostly just excited for the dancers when they get her to scream. they’re definitely sad when she doesn’t scream. i mean, seriously, who wants to hear the critique: “respectable,” rather than the screamin’ hot tamale train?

    Comment by mme marbles | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  16. Katie filmed it about a month ago. All that hype and all she did was a few kicks and a few shoulder flicks. That’s 3 minutes of my life I’ll never get back.

    Comment by TT2 | July 28, 2009 | Reply

  17. It was more like…wow, she still exists? But even the power of Scientology couldn’t make her Catherine Zeta Jones.

    Comment by TheHobo | July 28, 2009 | Reply

  18. Maybe if she invoked the power of greyskull? and by greyskull i mean barley.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | July 28, 2009 | Reply

  19. barley the dog? from barley and me?

    Comment by DonnaMartin | July 28, 2009 | Reply

  20. hahahahahahahahaah

    Comment by baby fish mouth | July 28, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

