uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Brain Busters

Q & A Edition

ts-brain-busterYou all may know that I hate everything, but one thing I definitely do not hate is trivia. Every Tuesday I drag the boyfriend and friends to my local hole in the wall for Quizzo Trivia (It’s nationwide too!) And every week the Bonus rounds make me want to brick the host in the face. So I thought I would share some of my pain with all of you.

The answer to last week’s brain buster is 6. (Most people forget the Fs in “of.”)

Here’s this week’s challenge:

Q. A man is found dead, hanging above a puddle in a locked, empty room. How did he die?


July 9, 2009 - Posted by | Brain Busters | , , ,

9 Comments »

  1. Is the puddle water? Or something ickier or stickier?

    If it’s water, I’m guessing he stood on ice to hang himself and then the ice melted.

    Comment by Stay, see? | July 9, 2009 | Reply

  2. Erotic asphyxiation.

    Comment by vodkafanta | July 9, 2009 | Reply

  3. Is this a Guantanamo thing?

    Comment by Rev. Random | July 9, 2009 | Reply

  4. ha! funny rev. random!

    Comment by DonnaMartin | July 9, 2009 | Reply

  5. Damn you Stay, see?! I was so excited I knew one!

    Comment by Chelsea - PETA Protector | July 9, 2009 | Reply

  6. I think it involves pouring one out for his homies but I’m not sure.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | July 10, 2009 | Reply

  7. hahaha bfm!

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | July 10, 2009 | Reply

  8. Not so magic are you, David Blane?

    Comment by Cristal Methodd | July 10, 2009 | Reply

  9. hahaha, CM.

    Comment by SeaKat | July 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

