uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fact or Feces?

poo_3There are so many bags of crap being set aflame on the front porch of knowledge that we at Thundersquee! felt like it was time to do something about it. We were all ready to put on our boots and get to stompin’ when we realized it would be more fun to let our Squeers! do it. So, we pass the boots on to you. Be careful though, not all the nuggets contained within are composed of fecal matter–some are golden nuggets of truth and only you can decide which is which.

And remember, no cheating. The only thing cheaters will win is the swift brick of justice.

Here’s this week’s challenge:


[poll id=”49″]

The answer will be posted at 5PM Pacific.

July 7, 2009 - Posted by | Fact or Feces | , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. I voted feces. Not that I’m all knowledgable about the Catholic church, but my mom’s hardcore Catholic and I’ve never heard her talk about an 11 year old pope. Also, I took a few medieval study courses at university which entails studying history about religion – mostly Catholicism – and no 11 year old pope was brought up in class. So based on my vague body of knowledge, I feel confident about my vote or may God strike me down.

    Comment by rumoUr | July 7, 2009 | Reply

  2. It’s 5:52 pm Pacific time. Do you know what your Fact or Feces answer is? *taps foot impatiently*

    Comment by WhoMee | July 7, 2009 | Reply

  3. I voted Fact. I think I remember something about a ridiculously young pope back in Ye Olden Dayes.

    Also, I can’t see the answer yet. This is just in case I voted wrong and am about to get mocked. THERE IS NO ANSWER POST!! I never make the same mistake twice. Unless his name is Josh Cam***. (Edited in case my old college hook-up Googles himself…and I’m SURE he does, regularly.)

    Comment by SeaKat | July 7, 2009 | Reply

  4. hahahahahahahaha seakat that was hilarious to me

    Comment by baby fish mouth | July 7, 2009 | Reply

  5. Agreed! Oh, and “Josh Cam***” is totally un-google-able. I tried. Because, you know, I got your back like that.

    Comment by shu_shu | July 7, 2009 | Reply

  6. yeah it reminded me to google my high school crush josh be****. he has escaped the google’s watchful eye. i think the google wants me not to find my old crushes, all i’ve been able to find are the crappy ones.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | July 7, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

