uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Keeblerkahn’s Photo Round-Up

Marilyn Manson might want to lay off the Little Debbies. He's starting to bare a striking resemblance to my Aunt Betty.

Marilyn Manson might want to lay off the Little Debbies. He's starting to bare a striking resemblance to my Aunt Betty.


What in the Hell is wrong with Katie Holmes in this photo? Has Tom been slipping her ugly juice in the morning so he will always be the pretty one? Suri better watch out. There is only room for one diva in that family and her name is Tommy.

What in Hell is wrong with Katie Holmes in this photo? Has Tom been slipping her ugly juice in the morning so he will always be the pretty one? Suri better watch out. There is only room for one diva in that family and her name is Tommy.


I really don't know what to say about this photo of Lindsay Lohan. You're just not even trying anymore are you, Lindsay.

I really don't know what to say about this photo of Lindsay Lohan. You're just not even trying anymore are you, Lindsay.


Paris is in Dubai so naturally she figured if she wanted to fit in, she should ride a camel. I think we should be thankful she didn't have the poor beast dyed pink for the photo shoot.

Paris is in Dubai, so naturally she figured if she wanted to fit in, she should ride a camel. I think we should be thankful she didn't have the poor beast dyed pink for the photo shoot.


Courtney Love has seen better days. Kinda makes you wonder what the hell is going on with her when she looked healthier back when she was using.

Courtney Love has seen better days. Kinda makes you wonder what the hell is going on with her. She looked healthier when she was on heroin.



June 29, 2009 - Posted by | KeeblerKahn's Photo Round-Up | , , , , ,

10 Comments »

  1. LiLo is the worst billboard for her tanning stuff. I’ve heard its good, but she always looks splotchy a-la-self-tanner.

    I had to stare at her feet for a while before I realized what they remind me of. Some kind of Alpaca hooves in those shoes. But a trashy alpaca. The kind that tans up its hooves then gets Malibu Pink painted on.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | June 29, 2009 | Reply

  2. It’s a sad day when Paris Hilton, dressed as the white-trash version of Jasmine from Alladin (Really? You’re wearing high heels whilst riding a camel?)looks the best out of all of them.

    The Marilyn Manson photo makes me laugh for all the wrong reasons.

    Comment by blah | June 29, 2009 | Reply

  3. Does Tom Cruise have huge pit stains in that pic? That makes me happy. I like knowing that even celebrities are as sweaty as I am.

    Comment by Cristal Methodd | June 29, 2009 | Reply

  4. Oh Cristal, I see it a LOT. It’s always weird to me that nobody mentions pit stains on celebs when they are pictured.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | June 29, 2009 | Reply

  5. Lindsay looks exactly how she should – cracked out prostitute.

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | June 29, 2009 | Reply

  6. Is that really Marilyn Manson? And Courtney Love? This isn’t fake celebrity photo day?

    Can we put them both on the next to die list? As in…I don’t think they have long to live…

    Comment by TheHobo | June 29, 2009 | Reply

  7. For Katie: “It was a fuunny angle.” – a la Snatch parking scene.

    Comment by TT2 | June 29, 2009 | Reply

  8. Hobo–When I heard about Billy Mays, I totally called Courtney Love. I mean I called her being next, not that I called her. She’d probably eat the phone or something.

    Comment by Chelsea - PETA Protector | June 29, 2009 | Reply

  9. Chelsea – hahahahhaa!!!

    Comment by SeaKat | June 29, 2009 | Reply

  10. TT2 – that’s one of my favorite movies EVER!

    Comment by blah | June 30, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

