uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Kissed A Pizza…

And then I had a three way with the pizza and a girl.

ts-katy-perry1I’m going to be honest with you.  I don’t know who the hell this Katy Perry person is.  And I don’t mean that in a flippant “Who do you think you are, young lady!” way but in a serious “Who the hell are you?” way.  I know she sang some song about kissing a girl twenty years after Jill Sobule made it cool.  And I think I remember her starting some shit with Elton John.  Oh never mind, that was Lily Allen.  (To be honest, I don’t know who she is either, but the pair of them better stay the hell off my lawn.)

At any rate, apparently Katy Perry has the hots for food–she posted a picture on Twitter of herself (naked) and a pizza (with cheese) in a bathtub, along with a message: “I have no self-control.”

ts-katy-perry-pizza


According to the Daily Mail, when asked about her tweet, Katy Perry spewed some crap from her mouth-hole about how she loves food and has a “sexual attraction to it.”

Um, Katy?  Please die in a fire.

June 25, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Shenanigans, Doosh Watch 2009 | , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. MMMM, yeah. Pizza is hotttt. I’m considering leaving my crossbow for it. But after my falling out with 1,000 Nacht, I’m not sure I’m ready for a new objectums sexual relationship.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | June 25, 2009 | Reply

  2. *snort* BFM you crack me up!

    Okay, so Amanda Palmer (check her out–SUCH a great performer) did a version of “I kiss a girl” at her live show where, when she kissed the girl, they KISSED. And then there was a white sheet brought out and some massive silhoette action, and when it was all over Amanda was wearing the other girls clothes. And for some reason Margaret Cho was watching. And then the sheet said Fuck Prop 8.

    And, you know, if you’re gonna a kiss a girl, that’s the way to do it. Not “I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it” style.

    Comment by TheHobo | June 25, 2009 | Reply

  3. That line is so dumb. Silly Katy, your boyfriend will want to watch.

    Comment by Skaði | June 25, 2009 | Reply

  4. I think that’s why she did it…and that just bugs me…

    Comment by TheHobo | June 25, 2009 | Reply

  5. A couple of questions:

    1) Who eats pizza w/salt & pepper? (Salt n’ Pepa would be cool, tho)

    2) Where’s her other hand…?

    3) Does anyone else think that she’s trying waaay to hard for the AXE contingent? Like she said to herself: “What do spotty little man-boys love?? Naked Laydeeez and ‘zaaa, dude!!” Next we’ll get pics of her masturbating with a Clearisil container.

    Ew. I think I just answered question 2.

    Comment by SeaKat | June 25, 2009 | Reply

  6. SeaKat…in regards to #2. I hadn’t thought about it, until you mentioned her missing hand. Then I thought about this: “she loves food and has a ‘sexual attraction to it.’”

    Draw your own conclusions.

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | June 25, 2009 | Reply

  7. i agree, seakat. she and food network are competing for the same demographic.

    i JUST heard of someone eating pepper with their pizza… does anyone know what i’m talking about here? some celebrity was saying their spouse loved them, and they asked them to “pepper up a slice of pizza for me”? i don’t know where i read that but i am pretty sure it was in the last 2 days.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | June 25, 2009 | Reply

  8. I probably would have assumed that they meant crushed red pepper flakes, bfm. I’ve seen that on cheese pizza, plenty. But regular black pepper? And salt? Weird! (TMIMO)

    Comment by SeaKat | June 25, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

