uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Power of Christ Compels You!!!

This kid has got the Devil in him

exorcistA kid goes bat shit crazy when his mom canceled his World of Warcraft account. Let’s hope for his sake this is fake. Fake or not though, he’s going to have some explaining to do to his friends about what he was doing with that TV remote.

At least he will have something to look forward to this fall when school starts back up. By then this video should have broken the million viewers mark. It’s gonna be the best year ever.

Watch the video after the jump.

 


June 22, 2009 - Posted by | Afternoon FAIL! | , , ,

13 Comments »

  1. Wow. Epic tantrum in silly boxers. That kid thought he hated his life BEFORE??

    I hope this IS staged. Because if it’s real? Any kid who freaks out this much because Mom cancelled his WOW account is going to need to be put on suicide watch after being publicly humiliated like this. If I were the (evil) brother with the braces, I’d sleep with one eye open. And check the bathroom for webcams before I got nekkid!! Boxer-boy is going to want some serious payback.

    Comment by SeaKat | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  2. Uhh…what? God I hate teenagers. I hope this turns out to be fake.

    Comment by Chelsea - PETA Protector | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  3. How does sticking a remote up your ass punish your mother for closing your WOW account? I know when I’m mad sticking a remote up my ass never crosses my mind.

    Comment by Deimos | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  4. This gives me a deep and abiding joy. Thank you, thank you for posting it.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  5. “I know when I’m mad sticking a remote up my ass never crosses my mind.”

    I agree. Doing it when you’re mad kind of cheapens the special “me time” aspect of remote buttsecks.

    Comment by SeaKat | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  6. Holy crap SeaKat! I laughed so hard I almost had to explain myself to my lab partner, which would have been a very uncomfortable moment.

    Comment by Stay, see? | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  7. …a very uncomfortable moment… Just like remote buttsecks, SS!

    Glad to make you laugh. Sorry to put you in an awkward sitch. 🙂

    Comment by SeaKat | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  8. I would never want to go on a raid with that kid. Someone point him to The Guild! It’s free! And sort of about WoW…

    Comment by TheHobo | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  9. i did the exact same thing when my internet went out yesterday. i feel your pain creepy skinny dude.

    Comment by lava | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  10. Wow! He sounds like the dinosaurs from Jurassic Park.

    Comment by rumoUr | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  11. Maybe the remote symbolized his mom fucking him in the ass? Errrr…..

    Comment by Mae | June 23, 2009 | Reply

  12. Oh…my…god.

    Comment by WhoMee | June 23, 2009 | Reply

  13. kid deserves an oscar for that sh**

    Comment by shan78 | July 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

