uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Crazy Girls Strike Fear Into Heart Of Vampire Part Deux

Seriously, Grow The Hell UP Alreadyrob3

I don’t like the fact that I’m writing about Robert Pattinson again, but some crazy stuff went down yesterday. The shrieking mass was stalking him again, and he got hit by a cab while trying to escape the insanity. These women are so insane, dude ran in front of a cab to escape them. That’s just messed up. Luckily, he was able to walk away uninjured. I’ve thought about throwing myself in front of a cab to escape annoying people before but I’ve never actually done it. These girls better back off because they won’t have anybody to obsess over if he dies trying to escape them.

Source.



June 19, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Shenanigans | , , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. Seriously, people! To the chagrin of my BF (who is also my real life Edward) I LOVE ROBERT PATTINSON. But I am not about to stalk him (other than on the interwebs). These nutjobs are making it very difficult for the rest of us. He’s going to be even more paranoid than he already is and we’ll never get to see him. I am going all the way to San Diego for ComicCon and if he cancels for fear of his life, somebody gonna get a hurt! Just back off!

    Hey, have I lost any of my street cred for loving Robert?

    Comment by TT2 | June 19, 2009 | Reply

  2. Anyone who travels for ComicCon has mad street cred TMIMO.

    Comment by Stay, see? | June 19, 2009 | Reply

  3. Tee hee hee…thanks Stay, see?

    Comment by TT2 | June 19, 2009 | Reply

  4. Seconding Stay, see? 🙂

    Also? This is how you impress your celebrity obsession. You walk by, coolly, giving that nod of recognition, and if they make eye contact, smiling and saying “great job in Twilight (or whatever)” and wait for them to smile back.

    And that’s how you share a moment…

    Comment by TheHobo | June 19, 2009 | Reply

  5. Hobo, that’s hard to do when you’re busy defending your spleen from hordes of shrieking teens who mowed you down as they chased their idol into traffic.

    Comment by SeaKat | June 19, 2009 | Reply

  6. Man, weapons aren’t allowed in ComicCon. But I’m scrappy. I’ll take them down with my signature clothesline move. Then I’ll save Rob and we’ll go away to Isle Esme and rip some pillows. Ok, got carried away. Sorry…I think I’d faint if I got close enough to make eye contact. Ok, I’m gonna go hyperventilate.

    Comment by TT2 | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  7. LOL, TT2. I’m sure you would faint…from his smell.

    Sorry. He just looks like he never bathes.

    Bright side: you and I will never have to fight over him!! 🙂

    Comment by SeaKat | June 22, 2009 | Reply

  8. I know SeaKat, it’s really unfortunate when I see a photo of him all greasy looking. And then I have to ask myself what it is that I am attracted to. But when he looks good, he looks damn good. Thanks for not fighting me for him. One down, gazillions to go.

    Comment by TT2 | June 22, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

