uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Geek Update

Please to bear with us.

geek-glasses

The Internet Overlords have not been kind to Thundersquee! this week.  Please bear with us for the next few days.  Several of us are in transit to New Orleans for the Kitchen Bitch and NFL Guy’s wedding (I’m currently blogging from LAX), and our fearless web Dominatrix the Pink is without interwebz to dominate.

Al Gore, you’re on my list–and not the good one, either.

I heard a rumor that there will be wireless on my flight. If that’s true, Al, I might be lenient.

June 18, 2009 - Posted by | Geek Update | ,

2 Comments »

  1. Would it be weird sending comments when you all are like 5 feet away from me? 🙂

    Comment by Cristal Methodd | June 18, 2009 | Reply

  2. I don’t plan on talking to you at all. I will send you comments via Random-dome. “Cristal, please report to the bar. Repeat, Cristal, please report to the bar.”

    Comment by stopthemadness | June 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

