uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Please to understand kthx.

Sigh.

geek-glasses

Thundersquee! is experiencing some technical ish-yews at present – hence the lack of updated content.

We’re sorry, y’all.  We’re working on fixing things!


Update: We’re back.  There was a routing problem on the intertubes today that prevented some of us from accessing the site, including two of your editors. On behalf of some co-location company in San Diego, apologies  for the inconvenience.   Sorry, hon…I mean President Bale.

The issues have been resolved, i.e., I was finally able to get someone to get off their ass and push a button or two.

A special thanks to her awesomeness, Cait, for jumping in and keeping stuff flowing today.  I know a sick doggie and impending nuptials can’t leave a lot of time. (I hope Charlie is OK.  Too bad I can’t get someone to push a button and make him all better, too.)

Lily

June 16, 2009 - Posted by | What the Crap!? |

6 Comments »

  1. fix it faster-ish! 😉

    Maybe I’ve just not been on for a while, but it seems fine to me now…

    Comment by TheHobo | June 16, 2009 | Reply

  2. My heart sank when I logged on and the page wouldn’t open. I figured the NIH was on to us and blocked you in my lab, but now you’re back.

    It’s going to be OK.

    Comment by Stay, see? | June 16, 2009 | Reply

  3. Really, the NIH? I’m curious, what do you research?

    Comment by WhoMee | June 16, 2009 | Reply

  4. NIH??? NIMBY!!! STS!!! YDS!!!

    Comment by bedbugs and ballyhoo | June 16, 2009 | Reply

  5. Y2K!!! CFC??? LOL!!!

    Comment by WhoMee | June 17, 2009 | Reply

  6. LOL. Seriously, it can be serious. No, I’m serious!

    I’m working in a genetics lab right now, but my passion is mosquito-borne diseases. Well, mosquitoes, doggehs, Herman Dune, and ice cream. But for some reason I can’t get a grant to study the effects of listening to Herman Dune while snarfing down mosquito-topped ice cream and petting my doggeh. Not that I haven’t tried.

    Comment by Stay, see? | June 17, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

