uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Knicker Nicker Nicked

“But it was in Revenge of the Nerds!” not a good defense.

thumb_1241135157561_0p2163610128407989Emotionally-stunted-25-year-old, Thomas Williams, got caught with his hand in the cookie jar. And by cookie jar, I mean panty drawer. Pervy Williams had been breaking and entering for ladies’ lingerie since 2006 and plead guilty to 11 felonies, including 9 counts of burglary and one count of sheer stupidity. Grossface McGrosserson was, of course, dumb enough to contact some of his victims via Facebook. That lead police to his home where they found 300 pilfered panties. God, I hate that word. It hurts me to write it. That is why, TMIMO, the nine-year prison sentence wasn’t enough–bastard making me write that word should get life!


June 15, 2009 - Posted by | Criminally Stupid, News You May or May Not Use | , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. That’s why I don’t wear em! No panties = no panty theft.

    Comment by XENU | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  2. Q: Xenu, how’d you get so zen?
    A: Simple, Grasshopper. No panties = No panties getting into a twist over anything.

    Comment by SeaKat | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  3. Actually sk, the real answer would be:

    “I don’t wear them because on the few occassions I actually do wear them (you know) I forget they’re on when I go to pull up my pants and they get all twisted and it causes me to stumble around until I realize the reason why my pants aren’t pulling up because my underwear is still around my knees… hahaha.. But I like your explanation much better 🙂

    Comment by XENU | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  4. hahahaha

    Comment by baby fish mouth | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  5. Oh gross I hate that word too! What a skeez

    Comment by Chelsea - PETA Protector | June 15, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

