uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Doosh Watch 2009: Karl Lagerfeld

picture-11He wears sunglasses so no one can see the doosh in his eyes

Karl Lagerfeld really ought to shut his wurst-hole. As Thundersquee!’s own Mae reported back in February, German designer Wolfgang Joop called out Heidi Klum for being fat, saying, “She is no runway model! Heidi Klum is simply too heavy and has too big a bust.”

Lagerfeld chimed in and was all, yeah!: “I don’t know Heidi Klum. She was never known in France. Claudia Schiffer also doesn’t know who she is.”

Now Lagerfield has set his cryptkeeper sights on Klum’s husband, Seal, saying “I am no dermatologist but I wouldn’t want his skin. Mine looks better than his. He is covered in craters.”

First of all, seriously dude?  Seal’s “craters” are a result of of a skin condition called discoid lupus erythematosus.  So, wow.  You’re dooshy.  And aside from that, are you fucking blind, Herr Crazyface?

Here’s Seal:

ts-seal


And, here’s Lagerfeld:


ts-lagerfeld


Once again, Seal:


ts-seal_pup


And Lagerfeld:


ts-cryptkeeper


Any questions?

[via Gawker]


June 15, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Shenanigans, Doosh Watch 2009 | , , , , , , , ,

14 Comments »

  1. Everything in me wants to hate Heidi Klum because she is perfect but I can’t because she seems like a genuinely wonderful person. The same with Seal. The titian Crypt Keeper can say whatever he wants and it doesn’t really matter beacuse it appears as though Seal and Heidi have a wonderfully happy and successful life together.

    Comment by oilybohunk7 | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  2. What is the deal with all of the unwarranted hate-slinging?!

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  3. Lagerfeld and Joop are hereby going on my “Ed Hardy list” (aka list of designers whose clothes I wouldn’t even accept for an effigy burning in their likeness for fear that touching the clothes would turn my soul black).

    Ironically, Ed Hardy isn’t even on that list.

    Comment by Cristal Methodd | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  4. That’s why I hate people who do nothing but rag on others… what a miserable way to live your life. That’s also why I no longer read the news.. ironic that I’m posting on a gossip blog? Possibly.

    Karl should take a big ass Keilbasa and shove it up his ass.

    Comment by XENU | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  5. I avoid Ed Hardy because of my “Brett Michaels list”. Aka, anything Brett Michaels has ever worn never needs to come near me.

    Comment by oilybohunk7 | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  6. obh, so that would include:
    bandanas
    cowboy hats
    wigs
    butt hugging jeans
    lip gloss
    eyeliner

    I could do without all but the last three…

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  7. Cristal, is “Affliction” on that list?

    Comment by WhoMee | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  8. Affliction: Yes! Yes! A million times yes! Anything with the “D-bag seal of approval” is on my list.

    Apparently Lagerfeld is so evil that my work won’t let me wiki him.

    Comment by Cristal Methodd | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  9. AdAd,

    Don’t forget:

    “The finest European hair extensions”!!

    Comment by SeaKat | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  10. The last three I would need as well AA. Technically on Brett it is guyliner so I think we are good with that one.

    Comment by oilybohunk7 | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  11. AdAd & OilyBo:

    Call them “Nut hugging jeans” and you’re good on that as well.

    I guess we’ll have to manage without the lip gloss. Maybe we can call it ‘Shiny Chapstick’ and get a pass? 🙂

    Comment by SeaKat | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  12. Call me racist but the more and more I hear from famous Hollywood snob types, the more I think that all orange people are the same.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  13. bfm: hahhahahaaaaaa!!!

    Comment by SeaKat | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  14. Can we call his cowboy hat a dooshboy hat? Because, after all, I do live in Texas…

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | June 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

