uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Katy Perry Prefers Her Pussy to Men

And by “pussy,” I mean her cat, Kitty Purry

Katy Perry has weighed in on the subject of man or beast.

“I’m a bit obsessed with my cat. She’s my substitute boyfriend. It’s pretty funny that I can’t go for dinner with someone and not be sleeping with them. That’s one of the unfair things. I have iChat dates, those are fun.”

Wait. Come on people. Keep your eyes on the prize. She named her cat KITTY PURRY!?!  I wonder if Kitty Purry, I mean Katy Perry knows the definition of the word narcissist.

In other news, Megan Fox is kicking herself for not releasing a pseudo-bestiality quote before now.

And another thing. If she really can’t go to dinner with someone without sleeping with them she needs to do two things right away. First, call me so we can grab a bite to eat, and second, call Dr. Drew and get on Celebrity Sex Rehab. You got to eat to live.

Suddenly that photo of her makes so much more sense. My God, the poor thing must be so sore from being on tour and having to eat out all the time.  On second thought Katy, just call Dr. Drew. I’m not really hungry anymore.

June 12, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Shenanigans | ,

1 Comment »

  1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

    Wow, just wow!

    Comment by TheHobo | June 12, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

