uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

KeeblerKahn’s Photo Round Up

Merriam-Webster defines schadenfreude as: "enjoyment obtained from the troubles of others."  I’m sure Heidi would point out that I am a bad Christian because seeing her miserable warms the cockles of my heart. You know what? I’m OK with that.

Merriam-Webster defines schadenfreude as: "enjoyment obtained from the troubles of others." I’m sure Heidi would point out that I am a bad Christian because her misery warms the cockles of my heart. You know what? I’m OK with that.


Vanessa Hudgens internal monolog: Groucho Marx called he wants his eyebrows back.  Did she wash her hair in motor oil? I can’t believe I masturbate to her.  Wait was it Groucho Marx or Karl Marx that had those eyebrows? I better google it later so I can tell Zac.

Vanessa Hudgens' internal monolog: "Groucho Marx called. He wants his eyebrows back. Did she wash her hair in motor oil? I can’t believe I masturbate to her. Wait was it Groucho Marx or Karl Marx that had those eyebrows? I better Google it later so I can tell Zac."


This is either the real Denise Richards or a wax statue of her. The only way to tell for sure is to stand next to it for a few minutes. If it’s a raging ball of bitch, it’s real.

This is either the real Denise Richards or a wax statue of her. The only way to tell for sure is to stand next to it for a few minutes. If it’s a raging ball of bitch, it’s real.


After years of marriage Matthew Broderick finely figured out how to keep Sarah Jessica Parker happy. Give her three sugar cubes, a carrot and promise to brush her mane when they get home.

After years of marriage Matthew Broderick finally figured out how to keep Sarah Jessica Parker happy. Give her three sugar cubes, a carrot and promise to brush her mane when they get home.


mickeykimbotox1

Time is not a kind mistress.



June 8, 2009 - Posted by | KeeblerKahn's Photo Round-Up | , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Nicely done. I even liked the dirty Vanessa Hudgens joke.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | June 8, 2009 | Reply

  2. How is it possible that Kim Basinger looks better than she did in 1986, and Mickey Rourke doesn’t even look like the same person?

    Comment by Helen Skor | June 8, 2009 | Reply

  3. It is possible that I’m going to start using the phrase “raging ball of bitch”.

    Comment by oilybohunk7 | June 8, 2009 | Reply

  4. She’s a hot waxy mess?

    Comment by NFL Guy | June 8, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

