uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tila Tequila is Knocked Up

Baby and STDs On Boardts-tila_tequila_mtv_11

Tila Tequila is carrying a half pint in the dirty distillery she calls a womb.  Here’s her big announcement via Twitter:

“I’m gonna tell y’all something REAL FAST, then delete it ok?… Since nobody is awake… reason why I’ve been feeling sick on and off lately is because yes, I am pregnant!”

Tila and her rapper boyfriend Ray J are happily awaiting their new bundle of free publicity.

Source.



May 28, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Shenanigans | ,

11 Comments »

  1. I smell a new reality show. One shot of Ray J.

    Comment by cookiebees | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  2. LOL. cookiebees!

    Also, I thought that she was boning Billy Corgan from Smashing Pumpkins.

    In related news, I thought that Billy Corgan had officially given up on all hope of continued relevence.

    Comment by SeaKat | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  3. So much information thrown at me at one time!

    So, not that I’m surprised, but whatever skank Ray J picked on his show didn’t work out? What is Face Tattoo to do now?

    Tila is back on boys? And Billy Corgan? I didn’t think he liked woman of course I didn’t really think of him liking men either. I thought of him more as an asexual cyborg.

    This is the second time today that my gag reflex has been tested.

    Comment by oilybohunk7 | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  4. Is she famous for anything in particular, or is she just like Paris Hilton?

    Comment by WhoMee | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  5. I know a man who spent over 100 dollars on a Smashing Pumpkins collection. What is he going to do with that? Listen to a hundred hours of depressing music? Does he intend to use the collection to remind him of his hopelessness?

    Anyway. Tila built herself as a brand on MySpace, that’s her thing. Sexy pictures and what not.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  6. BFM: okay, but I still only know the name as some name I’ve vaguely heard and don’t really want to know.

    I only wish the vaguely heard part was true about Paris Hilton…

    Comment by TheHobo | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  7. Oh Christ, what is she going to name the baby?! It’s probably going to be some skank sounding name; either that or she will want her baby to sound like it was named after one the characters in My Little Pony.

    Comment by blah | May 29, 2009 | Reply

  8. …Nothing else to say except that this is a fine case of Darwinism in reverse… Survival of the fittest, my ass!

    Comment by XENU | May 29, 2009 | Reply

  9. I don’t know, roxy. She may just not be smart enough to use birth control, which may be an argument in her favor when it comes to propagation of the species. Hmmm…

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 29, 2009 | Reply

  10. I sure hope that when Baby Tequila learn how to run away. It will.

    Comment by cookiebees | May 29, 2009 | Reply

  11. I hope it takes Tila’s name so they can name it fun Tequila puns.

    Ashotta Tequila?

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 29, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

