uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

KeeblerKahn’s Photo Round-Up

ts-speidi1

Pasadena Douchebag and the Talking Box of Doom


ts-kardashian

It’s time to play Spot the Attention Whore. I’ll give you a few minutes to search the photo and spot the person who desperately needs to be the center of attention.


ts-lima

The A-hole with the beady eyes knocked up Adriana Lima, one of Victoria's Secret hottest little angels. I guess love really is blind.


ts-torispelling

There are many things I could say that would get me into so much trouble. I think it’s best I let this photo of Tori Spelling speak for itself.


ts-heidi-montag

It’s important to note that Heidi is in no real danger here. Years of sucking on Spencer’s sorry excuse of a peen has rendered her mouth like an airplane's black box. It is nearly indestructible at this point.

 

May 28, 2009 - Posted by | KeeblerKahn's Photo Round-Up | , , , ,

9 Comments »

  1. ew.

    Comment by madb | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  2. Caption on the first one: Priceless
    Second one: Spot on
    Third: But seriously though, what is with his eyes?
    Fourth: Did not help the nausea I was already feeling today
    Fifth: Again, priceless caption.

    Comment by oilybohunk7 | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  3. I just don’t UNDERSTAND Spencer and Heidi. Why can’t they just pay her to eat that scorpion? You know she’d do it.

    Comment by Chronically Constipated | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  4. I think “lol” sums this up nicely.

    Comment by Cristal Methodd | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  5. I think the attention whore one is a trick. I mean, not saying Kim Kardashian is a trick. What I mean is, I think Emmy Rossum is the theater snob’s own special snobby kind of attention whore.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  6. Once again, Hencer (I’m tired of Speidi) slips from our grasp. How hard would it have been to substitute a real snake and a live, poisonous scorpion at the last second? NOT HARD AT ALL, PEOPLE??

    So close. Sooo clooooooose. ::Sobs, Wails, Gnashes Teeth::

    Also, re: Beady Eyes McGoo

    They say that herbivores have eyes on the sides of their heads to better escape predators and that carnivores have eyes closer to the center to help with distance estimation to aid in hunting. Clearly, his mutant eyes allow him to better judge distances, giving him a clear advantage in sports that involve putting balls into hoops.

    Furthermore, I suspect that, fortnightly, he goes out to the canyons to catch small-to-midsize animals with his teeth and eats them. This is just a guess. FOR NOW. Just you wait ’til my night vision goggles arrive from Acme Corp., though. I’ll have my proof then, oh yes.

    Comment by SeaKat | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  7. It looks like Tori Spellings chest is trying to throw up her implants.

    Comment by cookiebees | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  8. Is it sad that Tori was the only person I actually recognized in all the photos? Sure, I know the names of the other people, but I really couldn’t pick them out in a line up. To me, it was: vaguely blonde slutty, dark haired slutty, have no idea slutty, Tori’s OMG what happened to her! boobs slutty, is that the same blonde as the first picture? slutty (with an I’m ashamed to admit I like her outfit blush).

    Comment by TheHobo | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  9. hahahaha

    beady eyes mcgoo!

    Comment by DonnaMartin | May 28, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

