uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Best in Squee!

ts_big_fistWe here at Thundersquee! love our commenters. We love them so much that we’d sneak out to the parking lot behind the bleachers and make out with them in the back seat of their bitchin’ Camaro. But Thundersquee! is classy, so there will be no heavy petting. Instead, Thundersquee! will highlight the most squee!-worthy comments in a weekly column aptly titled Best in Squee!

And the award goes to…


Best Game (please note that genitals are not referenced): Helen Skor

Pin the tail on the hate-mongering bitch ass bitch has always been one of my favorites. Although I usually play with Ann Coulter.


The Attention to Detail Award: MC Poetry

My favorite part about Star Trek: they could wrap her up in a shroud and lay on the makeup, but they couldn’t get the crazy out of Winona Ryder’s eyes.

And the answer to your question is yes, I still would.


The “lay” award: WhoMee

I enjoy a good lay, while eating Lay’s and wearing a lei.


Most Insightful Response to a White Trash Post: shu_shu

I’m sorry…I must have missed something. Her father does what for a living? Oh, he resurfaces driveways. Okay, so I did hear that right.

Well, I guess that makes sense on why the Missus looks so “fresh.” When you are married to a guy who takes things that are old, worn-down, and literally rode hard, you might expect some of that magic to rub off.


Enemy of the Artistic Award: Cristal Methodd

People who are artistic piss me off.


Either the Best Homage to “Two Girls, One Cup” or the Best Squeeification of “Two Birds, One Stone”: Roxydarling

Surely, this is a case for “two turds with one brick?” I mean, c’mon, lets’ try to line up this throw with precision, please.


The Paris-itology award: shu_shu

The solution to our conundrum can be found on page 247 of your biology textbook.

Let’s identify this relationship for what it is: a parasite/host situation. Perez = parasite (natch) and Paris = host.

Now, we all know that a parasite feeds off of the nutrients in the host’s bloodstream. In essence, the parasite’s survival is dependent upon the survival of the host. Simply put: if the host dies, the parasite dies too.

So, it really is a two-pricks-one-brick scenario. I’d say Mother Nature’s aim is awesome.


May 25, 2009 - Posted by | Best in Squee! | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. heh, I was going for the birds reference, not the cup… which I hear is amazingly gross and I never intend to watch.

    Comment by Roxydarling | May 25, 2009 | Reply

  2. Yay winners! I actually saw all of these the first time around…yay me spending quality TS time at work!

    Comment by TheHobo | May 26, 2009 | Reply

  3. Ha! Those are funny! Glad I’m in such good company! 🙂

    Comment by shu_shu | May 26, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

