uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Where’s the Respect for Hitler?

The stache, the hair, the ummmmm? I got nothing.

55246447

Apparently, a German man waited to get into the famed Madame Tussaud’s wax museum so he could rip Hitler’s head off.  The Berlin museum apparently warns museum-goers not to take pictures with Hitler out of respect to those he murdered (and their families) during World War II.  Hey mom, look! I’m drinking a beer with Hitler. I bet they don’t serve beer. But they should.

The culprit was a good little prisoner and didn’t resist arrest but he was fined. Hitler, if you’re interested, was dressed in a grey suit and looked, “gloomy.”  As well he shold since he murdered  millions of humans. I’m just saying.

So with 900 euros, you too can rip the head off a crazy man. For everything else, there’s Mastercard.

I say kudos to the culprit. I’ve seen the movie Wax Museum. I know how wax figurines can come to life and wreak havoc on the living. Let this be a lesson to you Stalin and Mussolini. Your heads can be ripped off too. Sadly, Hitler was fixed and put back on display. We’ll get you, Hitler. If not now, later!


May 20, 2009 - Posted by | Criminally Stupid, News You May or May Not Use, What the Crap!? | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I find it disturbing he was waxed to begin with… although, so is Jessica Simpson and both she and Hitler invoke feelings of intense hatred and rage… so maybe it makes sense?

    Comment by XENU | May 20, 2009 | Reply

  2. I know the feeling. There are just some people who make me want to lose my beans for no reason other than being born.

    Comment by cookiebees | May 20, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

