uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kanye Goes to Court

His MacBook Air recoils in horrorts-kanye

Kanye West brought his genius into court today to plead not guilty to charges that he broke the camera of a paparazzi. Now, I can’t say I blame him, considering that the paps are like zombies. They rush you in mobs, but they don’t eat your brains– they just take your picture. Pictures sustain them. Look it up!

Truth be told, I would smack some jerk for randomly taking my picture. That being said, I really hope this goes to trial. Kanye West is a genius; a genius of the rant. Also, he is a gay fish. These things are going to make this the best trial ever. I really can’t wait to see what kind of creative things he’ll come up with to call the judge and jury, although I’m not sure anything could replace “squid brains” in my heart.

Sit back from your screens, put your caps lock protection googles on and prepare for the best rants ever. Don’t let me down Kayne, don’t let me down.


May 19, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Shenanigans | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. My baby knees are shaking. I think he should be banned from owning Mac’s in general. Violence against apple products should be taken more seriously.

    Comment by cookiebees | May 19, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

