uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

KeeblerKahn’s Photo Round Up


One of these women is Hulk Hogan’s daughter. The other is his girlfriend. Lets see if Hulk can tell them apart, or cares.

One of these women is Hulk Hogan’s daughter. The other is his girlfriend. Lets see if Hulk can tell them apart, or cares.


I KNOW, right. I’m disgusting. Imagine what it’s like being me and having to smell myself 24/7.

I KNOW, right. I’m disgusting. Imagine what it’s like being me and having to smell myself 24/7.


90513p4_aniston_b-gr_01
Jenn: Behold,Angelina,the only thing greater than yourself. Now that Ihave one Brad will love me again.
Prop manager: Ms. Aniston we need the child back. You’re creeping out her parents again.


This is Zhang Ziyi from the movie Memoirs of a Geisha. As you can see, fame has clearly gone to her head, along with 30% of her body weight.

This is Zhang Ziyi from the movie Memoirs of a Geisha. As you can see, fame has clearly gone to her head, along with 30% of her body weight.


OMG! Doug look quick, my big boobs are back. Hurry up and look before they go away again.  Doug: Sorry babe, can’t. I’m trying to look like Ryan Reynolds for the cameras.

Paris: OMG! Doug look quick, my big boobs are back. Hurry up and look before they go away again. Doug: Sorry babe, can’t. I’m trying to look like Ryan Reynolds for the cameras.

May 18, 2009 - Posted by | KeeblerKahn's Photo Round-Up | , , , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. TONGUE’?

    Comment by chelsea | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  2. LOVE AMY AS ALWAYS.Somethings never change

    Comment by chelsea | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  3. Hulk Hogan just needs to look for the one who looks more like a man. That one’s his daughter. Easy-Peasy.

    Comment by SeaKat | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  4. That first image just needed some quick touching up:

    Now we’re talkin’.

    Comment by MC Poetry | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  5. Zhang Ziyi used to be gorgeous!! I can’t believe she bought into all that Hollystick hysteria… that makes me sad

    Comment by lava | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  6. I keep trying to imagine that ZZ is just at a bad angle, but it’s damn near impossible.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  7. The pic of ZZ looks shopped — like her head was blown up. Her right shoulder is all pixellated, yes? I suspect shenanigans!! (Not keebs, just maybe his photo provider?)

    Comment by SeaKat | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  8. The railing behind ZZ is also aliased. The pic was scaled down from its original size. Here it is unscaled:

    Comment by WhoMee | May 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

