uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Monday’s Music

Sassy Frontman Edition

Back when I was Lisa(#.75) I was introduced to The Make-Up by future Mr.#1. And thus began my love of bands with sassy frontmen who can bullshit haughtily and matching/coordinating outfits. They didn’t release any videos, I don’t think, so here is a fan-made. Anyway put on your dancing shoes and jerk away babies!

 

Bonus, and different, video after the jump

After my Make-Up revelation I found The Causey Way. I don’t know that they ever made it out of Gainesville, really, and I think a Phoenix sister was the bassist at one time. Anyhow, good stuff.

May 11, 2009 - Posted by | Monday\'s Music | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Awesomely funky!

    Comment by oneofthevoicesinmyhead | May 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

