uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

KeeblerKahn’s Photo Round Up

 

 The goggles! They do nothing!  Sorry, it had to be said. I guess Heidi Montag-Pratt-Douchebag is taking my offer to the Pork Nation seriously. She will probably turn this into an opportunity to launch her own line of designer facemasks. Coming soon to a dollar store near you.

The goggles! They do nothing! Sorry, it had to be said. I guess Heidi Montag-Pratt-Douchebag is taking my offer to the Pork Nation seriously. She will probably turn this into an opportunity to launch her own line of designer face masks--coming soon to a dollar store near you.


God help the poor soul that is standing next to Kim Kardashian when her spandex finally gives way.  She really needs to get someone in her life who will be honest with her. Sometimes having someone who tells you, “No sweetie, you really don’t want to wear that out in public,” is a good thing.

God help the poor soul that is standing next to Kim Kardashian when her spandex finally gives way. She really needs to get someone in her life who will be honest with her. Sometimes having someone who tells you, “No sweetie, you really don’t want to wear that out in public.” is a good thing.


Brooke Hogan could use one of those people in her life too. If that isn’t a textbook example of a hot mess I don’t know what is. Somewhere in America there is a white trash wedding and the brides maids are wearing that dress.

Brooke Hogan could use one of those people in her life, too. If that isn’t a textbook example of a hot mess I don’t know what is. Somewhere in America there is a white trash wedding and the brides maids are wearing that dress.


 

The boob fairy was extra generous to someone last year. By boob fairy I mean Beverly Hills plastic surgeon of course.

The boob fairy was extra generous to someone last year. By boob fairy I mean Beverly Hills plastic surgeon of course.


I kissed a girl and I liked it The taste of her cherry chap stick I kissed a girl just to try it I hope my boyfriend don't mind it  Poor Mickey, next thing you know Minnie will be flashing her lady hamper all over Main Street USA.

I kissed a girl and I liked it. The taste of her cherry chap stick. I kissed a girl just to try it. I hope my boyfriend don't mind it. Poor Mickey, next thing you know Minnie will be flashing her lady hamper all over Main Street USA.

May 4, 2009 - Posted by | KeeblerKahn's Photo Round-Up | , , , , ,

14 Comments »

  1. I should not be having dirty girl-on-girl thoughts about Minnie Mouse. I don’t know yet if I hate you for this or not…

    Comment by TheHobo | May 4, 2009 | Reply

  2. I hate you – I’m taking my kid to Disney World in 2 weeks!

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | May 4, 2009 | Reply

  3. Ooh AdAd you will run into my parents! Look for a cute woman in a motorized wheelchair and a big man wearing a hilarious straw hat and when you see them, remind them to use their hand sanitizer because Disney will be crawling with people. People are germy. Ewww… people!

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 4, 2009 | Reply

  4. i take far less issue with her spandex than i do with the fact that it sparkles.

    Comment by madb | May 4, 2009 | Reply

  5. If I put a hologram on my ass, will it look bigger?

    Comment by Sarah | May 4, 2009 | Reply

  6. madb: And…glows…I want my mommy.

    Comment by oneofthevoicesinmyhead | May 4, 2009 | Reply

  7. bfm! I will totally look for them. I, too, will be with a mototrized scooter and a big man in a hilarious straw hat…only, the big man is on the scooter. Unless my grandma wimps out, which I wouldn’t fault her, and then we’ll be with TWO motorized scooters. And, if this morning is any indication of our new “phase” – a 4 year old with a mohawk. Or fauxhawk. I’m not up on this trend, sorry.

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | May 4, 2009 | Reply

  8. Ohhh how sweet! You guys can all do scooter cuddles and wave to each other all over the park! “Hello fellow scooter person! Saw you in Tomorrowland just earlier today! Nice to see you again!”

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 4, 2009 | Reply

  9. Do you think your parents will look at me funny if I run up to them and say “Hey!! Are you bfm’s parents??”

    Because, I’ll totally do that all week long. My husband is used to my crazy antics…

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | May 5, 2009 | Reply

  10. or maybe,I should just say, “HEY! You MUST be Papa and Mama Fish Mouth!”

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | May 5, 2009 | Reply

  11. That sounds good to me. I told them your name was AdAd, and they should look out for someone named AdAd.

    Comment by sar | May 5, 2009 | Reply

  12. sar = bfm = sar??

    I’ll make sure I get a nametag…

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | May 5, 2009 | Reply

  13. I always forget to change my name back! :-p

    Comment by sar/bfm | May 5, 2009 | Reply

  14. busted. 😉

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | May 5, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

