uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Random-dome!

Catch Us Up on You

lolpred

Here at Thundersquee!, we believe in freedom of speech and self-expression. To show you just how much we believe, we’ve decided to give you a little corner where you can spew forth whatever happens to pop into your mind. Angry? Tell us about it. Happy? Shout it from the rooftops. Drunk as hell? Write an incoherent rant that nobody will understand. There’s only one rule: If you have to fight amongst yourselves, leave the shivs and chains at home.

May 1, 2009 - Posted by | Random-dome! |

17 Comments »

  1. i just discovered this old youtube clip:

    and this one at the 4:10 mark.

    i like matt damon.

    Comment by stopthemadness | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  2. why oh why do i keep trying different food from kashi. it never gets better. they shouldn’t claim they don’t taste like cardboard when they really do taste like cardboard.

    Comment by lava | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  3. i love their crunchy cereal, but i hate everything else, yeah.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  4. Really??? I LOVE their frozen meals. I have one at work almost every day for lunch!

    Comment by shu_shu | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  5. I don’t like Kashi either. On the other hand, Fiber One stuff kicks ass.

    I am online dating. I hate trying to figure out the rules and read through people’s actions and all that jazz…

    Also, my friend is twittering about me declaring war on plastic cups. I can’t help it–it’s fun to crunch them 😛

    Comment by TheHobo | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  6. I’ve never had their frozen meals except for the pizza & its pretty awesome.

    Of course I take the healthy veggie pizza and add sausauge, and whatever other fattening thing I can find and put on it.

    So I guess my self-expression tonight is……I’m a fatass.

    Comment by cooter jean | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  7. ok yes the frozen meals are good too. but the tlc bars can suck it.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  8. You know what’s good? Ramen. It’s 17 cents per packet and I guarantee you’ll lose weight, if that’s all you eat. Plus, as an added incentive, scurvy!

    Comment by Sarah | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  9. I just had a bowl of Häagen-Dazszscshscz, which followed a bowl of THC. Yum.

    Comment by WhoMee | May 2, 2009 | Reply

  10. hahaha sarah and WM

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 2, 2009 | Reply

  11. My movie (when hary met sally) just came on Lifetime. They have a lot of Ryan Reynolds commercials on Lifetime today so I’ll be flipping back pretty frequently.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 2, 2009 | Reply

  12. my friend loves the kashi frozen meals, but i just tried the chicken pasta pomodoro and it was terrible! where’s the sauce? and the spices? i added two tons of cheese and that still didn’t fix it… i guess i’ll stick with lean cuisine, they’re hit or miss but i’ve made a mental note of all the misses. do not eat the enchiladas.

    sarah you managed to make ramen sound delicious, now i need to eat some noodles. i’ll add a dash of scurvy.

    Comment by lava | May 2, 2009 | Reply

  13. I’m as big a fan of Kashi as I am of carob chocolate chip cookies. I think it’s a bastardization of chocolate. I will not stand for it.

    And what’s this about Reynolds on Lifetime. Who, what, when, how?

    Comment by cookiebees | May 2, 2009 | Reply

  14. I don’t have anything other than super basic cable, so no Lifetime for me.

    I don’t mind the Kashi puff cereal, but haven’t really tried anything else.

    I’ve been sick as a dog, and my husband was in New Orleans for a conference all week, so it has just been me and the kids. I haven’t been around b/c I’ve been so damned tired…missed you all though!!

    I have hella work to do (which is good – means that I’ll be able to pay the mortgage) but my attendence will be spotty for the next 6 to 8 weeks. It’s all good though — If I can complete this project, the pressure for income for the rest of the year will be greatly diminished. I just have to survive the next 6 to 8 weeks… 😛

    Comment by SeaKat | May 2, 2009 | Reply

  15. Nooooo! I mean, yay for having a project but nooooooooooooooo for us. Feel better soon and let me know in 6 to 8 weeks whether you did feel better soon as requested.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 2, 2009 | Reply

  16. 6 to 8 weeks Later…

    Huh. That always works in the movies. Sadly, it’s still today.

    Comment by TheHobo | May 4, 2009 | Reply

  17. HAHAHAHA

    Comment by baby fish mouth | May 4, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

