uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Answer is “Crazy”

Brave soul stalks Tyra Banks

Be wary of the eyes, stalker dude!

tyra-banks-crazy1I know I just posted something about stalkers, but I thought this would make a good follow up. Some insane dude has decided to stalk Tyra. Yes, Tyra “smile with your eyes” Banks. Not only would I be too afraid that she was going to set me on fire with her eyes but I wouldn’t want to give her any fuel. You know what’s coming people: “today on Tyra we talk about the time I had a stalker and the epic tale of how I overcame my fear.”  In the words of stopthemadness, “Render unto me a fucking break.” You’ve screwed us all, crazy dude!

April 28, 2009 - Posted by | Daily Whims | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. if a unknow stalker stalks have I been stalked, cause I didn’ hear that tree fall

    Comment by chelsea | April 28, 2009 | Reply

  2. At least Joel McHale will have some good material for The Soup!

    Comment by Cristal Methodd | April 28, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

