uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

KeeblerKahn’s Photo Round Up

SPL94096_019

Brooke Hogan hit the beach in a blue bikini that must have been made out of some sort of NASA space material. Top men in their field must have spent years working on this wondrous fabric that has the capability to bend light. Either that or there is some seriously strong dark wizardry at work here. I’m talking magic that makes Lord Voldemort look like Doug Henning. You can’t even see Brooke’s penis in that thing, or as she refers to it, her Johnsonville Brat sized clitoris.


Lady GaGa needs to heed the advice of the great Australian actor Kirk Lazarus. “Everybody Knows You Never Go Full Retard.” You could turn a bunch of little girls loose in a drag queens walk-in to play dress up and they would still come out looking classier than Lady GaGa.

Lady GaGa needs to heed the advice of the great Australian actor Kirk Lazarus. “Everybody Knows You Never Go Full Retard.” You could turn a bunch of little girls loose in a drag queens walk-in to play dress up and they would still come out looking classier than Lady GaGa.


Sexy tan lines: You’re doing it wrong.

Sexy tan lines: You’re doing it wrong.


Paris Hilton does her impression of what the Blind Mellon bee girl would be like if she grew up to be a self-centered, std ridden worthless excuse for a human being. I do have to give her credit, I think she nailed it.

Paris Hilton does her impression of what the Blind Melon bee girl would be like if she grew up to be a self-centered, STD ridden, worthless excuse for a human being. I do have to give her credit; I think she nailed it.


Lindsay is too skinny I get it. The real question is what the hell is going on with Ali Lohan? She looks like she is getting ready to star in the Janis Dickinson story. I’m not talking the young sexy Janis, I mean the rode hard and put away menopausal Janis.

Lindsay is too skinny I get it. The real question is what the hell is going on with Ali Lohan? She looks like she is getting ready to star in the Janis Dickinson story. I’m not talking the young sexy Janis, I mean the rode hard and put away menopausal Janis.

April 27, 2009 - Posted by | KeeblerKahn's Photo Round-Up | , , , , , ,

10 Comments »

  1. i thought that was some dowdy old housewife who got stuck in the background. i didnt realize it was Ally

    Comment by madb | April 27, 2009 | Reply

  2. It is some dowdy old house wife

    Comment by chelsea | April 27, 2009 | Reply

  3. But I still love Paris

    Comment by chelsea | April 27, 2009 | Reply

  4. i still think brooke hogan’s pretty, too.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | April 27, 2009 | Reply

  5. If Brooke Hogan is pretty, than the fecal matter I just deposited into my toilet should be on the cover of Perfect 10 Magazine. Also, Lady Gaga needs to stop making up for being a boring child. You’re not edgy or unique. Madonna did it before you were born. Hell, even Bjork and L’il Kim did it. The only way she would out unique them is if she wore a live swan as a dress and didn’t get her face mauled and pecked off. Kim K. is further proof that so-called “hot celebrities” look like dung with no make up on. For a second I thought that douche bag standing with Paris was Ben Affleck, but then I realized he’s not that shmucky. Ali somehow managed to make herself look uglier, older and more haggard than Lindsey. Kudos, Ali. Kudos.

    Comment by Clarita Cocklesworth | April 27, 2009 | Reply

  6. I like Brooke Hogan too – at least she’s strong and athletic looking, vs. Lohan’s new look. I give her credit – she’s real.

    Comment by Addicted to Addiction | April 28, 2009 | Reply

  7. “real” code word for ugly

    Comment by chelsea | April 28, 2009 | Reply

  8. Considering the genetic material that Brooke is working with, I’d say she’s pretty much a perfect 10. Seriously – have you seen either of her parents? Yes, she has a manly face, and she’s kind of thick, but she’s definitely not flabby. I would actually kill for her body.

    Comment by Helen Skor | April 28, 2009 | Reply

  9. Oh, I wasn’t referring to her body. I was definitely talking about her butter face.

    Comment by Clarita C | April 29, 2009 | Reply

  10. Yeah, I probably wouldn’t be upset if I looked like her in a bikini, but I think being overly tanned with over processed hair makes her look 20 years older than she is. I think she could do a lot more with what she has and be pretty, but she almost looks like a parody of her mom as-is.

    Comment by oneofthevoicesinmyhead | April 29, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

