uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Best in Squee!

ts_big_fistWe here at Thundersquee! love our commenters. We love them so much that we’d sneak out to the parking lot behind the bleachers and make out with them in the back seat of their bitchin’ Camaro. But Thundersquee! is classy, so there will be no heavy petting. Instead, Thundersquee! will highlight the most squee!-worthy comments in a weekly column aptly titled Best in Squee!

And the award goes to…


Best new phrase: chelsea

Perez is so yestergay

“Yes We Can!” Award: silent noodles

ok so it is agreed, Prime Minister out, Prime Rib in….see that’s the kind of ideas we need in this monarchy!

Most expressive of the Thundersquee! zeitgeist: Helen Skor

Squee is quickly becoming the new “smurf” – in that it’s an all-purpose word.

Por ejemplo:
– That guy’s so Bale – I would squee him three ways from Thunderdome.
– Go squee yourself.
– I pooped for Squee-ce.
– I got so squeed on Friday night, that I decided the only thing to do on Saturday was to indulge in the hair of the squee that bit me.

I could keep going, but I think you get the point.

Most Ambitious: Cristal Methodd

I’d be really good at turning Oxygen into Carbon Dioxide. Plus I could multi-task and do that while doing other things. Like drinking.

Most “Alphabetically Aware”: TheHobo

Queen, the G is very important. So important, they have a spot named after it.

The eternal question: Chelsea – PETA Protector

bfm– Who among us hasn’t loved with their vagina?

The “God only knows” Award: shu_shu

So, how many Hail Mary’s do you have to say if you actually EAT Jesus?

The “You blew my mind” Award: drgnsldr

Why Mae? Why? I also could only tune in for a minute before I fast forwarded to see if the fat broad would show the joint she looked like she was smoking. Hell, they were probably both high as hell and just came back from a romp at IHOP. and looking at the lady, I’d guess she put a big dent on the menu! I don’t know if she was joyless or high. Although, I’ve never had the urge to sing to Jesus when I was high, then again, I am an atheist. How dare they back talk coffee and bacon. and why was I not surprised when they mentioned biscuits and grits? From what I remember of the bible belt, those are staples of the Waffle Houses I used to pass by on the free way in Missouri. After watching that, I want to pull an Aaron and order a pound of bacon at IHOP where they leave the carrafe of coffee on the table for me. Nice Post dudette!

The “She calls ’em (“cuntface“) like she sees ’em” Award: Helen Skor

There was this evil 5ish year old girl at the food court in the mall not too long ago who was being a serious raging cuntface. She was smacking her little brother, talking back to her mother, throwing food everywhere, and being, well, a cuntface. So I gave her the eye. You know the one – the wicked mom-eye that her own mother seemed to lack. Anyway, this child must have seen Jesus when she looked over at me, because she behaved for the rest of the meal. I could tell her mom was surprised but grateful for her sudden change in behavior.

And with that, I realized that if I ever get around to having kids, I will be “the mean parent.”

April 27, 2009 - Posted by | Best in Squee! | ,

4 Comments »

  1. hahahahahaha! I love seeing the comments I missed the first time around 🙂

    Congrats everyone! And yay squee for me! 😀

    Comment by TheHobo | April 27, 2009 | Reply

  2. i want to encourage all you squee!-ers to click on the “cuntface” link in helen skor’s award.

    i’m sensing a pattern, ms. skor!

    🙂

    Comment by stopthemadness | April 27, 2009 | Reply

  3. Ha! Helen should get another Best in Squee just for the continued dirtiness.

    Comment by Chelsea - PETA Protector | April 28, 2009 | Reply

  4. Holy cuntface, Batman! I can’t believe it. Two best in squee awards in one week? I so excited I almost squeed myself.

    Comment by Helen Skor | April 28, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

