uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Healthy Black Lady Chronicles

ts-colorful-vegetablesIt is with a heavy heart, that Angry Black Lady reports that she will heretofore be known as Healthy Black Lady.

That’s right.  Upon advice from my doctor, I’ve decided to change my diet.  It was not a decision I made lightly.  From here on out, I will only eat fruits, vegetables, and grains.

No more delicious cheeseburgers.  No more succulent rib eye steaks.  No more meatloaf cupcakes.


Read the rest of this entry [YOU MUST CLICK THIS LINK] »

April 1, 2009 - Posted by | Angry Black Lady Chronicles | , , ,

10 Comments »

  1. HOT DAMN.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | April 1, 2009 | Reply

  2. It’s still april first, right?

    Comment by TheHobo | April 1, 2009 | Reply

  3. That link was PRICELESS!!

    Comment by SeaKat | April 1, 2009 | Reply

  4. But, but, squeezable bacon: http://www.thinkgeek.com/stuff/41/squeez-bacon.html?cpg=cj

    You can’t give that up!

    Comment by TheHobo | April 1, 2009 | Reply

  5. I don’t know which scared me more. The thought of all the future chronicles of you complaining about not eating bacon or the piece of bacon greasing up my screen.

    I really thought I liked bacon before I met you but I cannot compete with your fervor for the bacon fat. If you come to my house I will make you bacon every day. Cholesterol is good for babies.

    Comment by The Random Reverend | April 1, 2009 | Reply

  6. ::snicker snicker::

    Comment by WhoMee | April 2, 2009 | Reply

  7. Oh snap you tricked me and made me hungry!

    Comment by silent noodels | April 2, 2009 | Reply

  8. HAHAHAHHAHAHA! That was amazing.

    Comment by Chronically Constipated | April 2, 2009 | Reply

  9. hahaha, classic.

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | April 2, 2009 | Reply

  10. BEAUTIFUL!!! (to both the April Fool’s joke AND the sizzley bacon.)

    Comment by queencrone | April 2, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

