uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Best in Squee!

ts_big_fistWe here at Thundersquee! love our commenters. We love them so much that we’d sneak out to the parking lot behind the bleachers and make out with them in the back seat of their bitchin’ Camaro. But Thundersquee! is classy, so there will be no heavy petting. Instead, Thundersquee! will highlight the most squee!-worthy comments in a weekly column aptly titled Best in Squee!

And the award goes to…


Comedy Gold Award: Seakat

I love the guy who does the macho fist pump after his bunny jumps the really high obstacle.

I can just imagine him speed-dating:

And I compete in amateur bunny jumping…
::ding!::
…my rabbit, Herr Hoppenfooten…
::Ding!! Ding!!::
…cleared a 15-rail obstacle…
::girl takes off shoe, starts beating bell with it::

Most sympathetic to the punctuality plight of large breasted nine to fivers: shu_shu

Although…if her breasts arrive an hour before the rest of her, is she technically late?

Commenter least likely to receive an invitation to my next barbecue: Masten

Guys, let’s not overlook the real issue.

Who among us has NOT fucked a hamburger?

The “What the Hell Does it Mean” Stoniest Question Award: Chelsea – PETA Protector

Why did I think women had Vas Deferens?

The “Me Fucking Too” Award: Helen Skor

I’ve been trying to come up with an eloquent way of explaining my feelings on this whole sordid mess, but all I can come up with is this: I WANT TO PUNCH THIS STUPID CUNTFACE IN THE VAGINA. Not quite what I had in mind, but I think it gets my point across.

Punniest Commenter: RUN-DMS

The recession pix could cause a great depression in some people’s heads.

Most Revealing Answer to a Pop Quiz (The Master Has Become the Student): Cord

Like my performance in math classes, all Bs.

In answer to:

You admire:

A) Thundersquee’s Banner Pic
B) Our Tenacity
C) STM’s Miss Sixty Cords

What kidney did you give your dad?

A) The right
B) The left
C) A kidney-shaped pool. Blogging used to be very lucrative.

Women:

A. Poop
B. Don’t Poop

March 30, 2009 - Posted by | Best in Squee! | , ,

8 Comments »

  1. Whoooohooo!!! Herr Hoppenfooten: He has the SPICE!! 🙂

    Cord’s drive-by was the highlight of my week last week!

    Congrats to all you winnahs!

    Comment by SeaKat | March 30, 2009 | Reply

  2. I can’t believe I missed Cord. I plan on lamenting that all week.

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | March 30, 2009 | Reply

  3. I missed Cord too! This just feels….wrong.

    Comment by Chelsea - PETA Protector | March 30, 2009 | Reply

  4. How to be noticed on the internet, chapter one:

    Horrifying, graphic comments about ground beef.

    Comment by Masten | March 30, 2009 | Reply

  5. You guys should have seen it when Cord showed up. It was like a UFO, but scarier and more confusing. And better looking.

    Congrats to the winners!

    Comment by baby fish mouth | March 30, 2009 | Reply

  6. You see, guys? This is why you should devote all of your free time to haunting the TS comments section, like I do.

    It’s NOT because I’m a pathetic loser with a completely out-of-whack sense of priorities.

    I spend all my time here because you never know when Cord might show up!!!

    What do you MEAN, “same difference”?!

    Comment by SeaKat | March 30, 2009 | Reply

  7. I can’t believe I missed Cord too! (or three)! Me and my stinkin hatred of poetry…. i tell ya. Congrats to the winners!!

    Comment by lava | March 30, 2009 | Reply

  8. Congrats to Cord for being himself, as verified by the pop (poop?)quiz. I can’t believe I wasn’t there. I’ve felt this way before… I believe it was when I passed out before midnight on 1/1/00.

    Comment by Stay, see? | March 31, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

