uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

KeeblerKahn’s Photo Round-Up


Rosie O takes time out of her day to mine for nose goblins. Such a lady, I swear she pisses klass.

Rosie O takes time out of her day to mine for nose goblins. Such a lady, I swear she pisses klass.


  Don’t point that thing at me Brook Hogan, I’m still not going to buy your CD.

Don’t point that thing at me Brook Hogan, I’m still not going to buy your CD.


Merriam-Webster Online Dictionary describes the word Desperate as: "Having lost hope (a desperate spirit crying for relief). Giving no ground for hope (the outlook was desperate). Suffering extreme need or anxiety (desperate for money)."  I think they should add Lisa Rinna to the list. (Aging actress, Lisa Rinna is desperate for work and attention.)

Merriam-Webster Online Dictionary defines the word "desperate" as: "Having lost hope (a desperate spirit crying for relief). Giving no ground for hope (the outlook was desperate). Suffering extreme need or anxiety (desperate for money)." I think they should add Lisa Rinna to the list. (Aging actress, Lisa Rinna is desperate for work and attention.)


I think there is a chance Tori Spelling’s mom is actually Eddie Izzard.

I think there is a chance Tori Spelling’s mom is actually Eddie Izzard.


Zac Efron’s internal monologue: OK Zacy you can do this. Just remember what your agent said, this will help butch up you image. Toughen up your image, not butch, toughen. Damn she has nice hair, I wonder what products she uses? Maybe if I give her some advice on eyebrow plucking she will tell me. I hope my agent cleared this with Disney, I don’t want to piss them off and have to spend a few days walking around their park like they make Miley do whenever a picture of her in her underwear pops up.

Zac Efron’s internal monologue: OK Zacky you can do this. Just remember what your agent said, this will help butch up you image. Toughen up your image, not butch, toughen. Damn she has nice hair, I wonder what products she uses? Maybe if I give her some advice on eyebrow plucking she will tell me. I hope my agent cleared this with Disney, I don’t want to piss them off and have to spend a few days walking around their park like they make Miley do whenever a picture of her in her underwear pops up.




March 23, 2009 - Posted by | KeeblerKahn's Photo Round-Up | , , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. Rosie pick that just for us
    Poor Brook has daddies thighs
    Lisa is a HONKy
    Tory and Mom are two horse faced women
    Zacs monologue-yech. she getting that sticky stuff all over my jeans

    Comment by chelsea | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  2. My grandpa always says, “You can pick your friends, and you can pick your nose, but you can’t put your friends under the couch.”

    Grandpa is a wise man, Rosie.

    Comment by shu_shu | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  3. I thought that was Khloe Kardashian at first. Not sure who that’s more of an insult towards…

    Comment by Chronically Constipated | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  4. I wouldn’t say she looks like Eddie Izzard as much as Blanche Devereaux.

    Comment by rl | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  5. Also, the last photo looks more like he’s trying to fend off a zombie attack, than what I assume it’s meant to suggest.

    Too little “Mmmmm”, to much “Muuuuuuuuuurrrhhh”, and “OMG, fend her off, my brain!”

    Comment by rl | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  6. Zac’s photo might work better if he was the least but unclothed himself.

    What the hell is that for anyway?

    Comment by TheHobo | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  7. The Zac Efron photo is **proof** that he’s gay.

    How so? He’s looking at her eyes.

    Comment by SeaKat | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  8. DAMN….. if i waz her id **** him!

    Comment by janile | May 12, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

