uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Best in Squee!

ts_big_fistWe here at Thundersquee! love our commenters. We love them so much that we’d sneak out to the parking lot behind the bleachers and make out with them in the back seat of their bitchin’ Camaro. But Thundersquee! is classy, so there will be no heavy petting. Instead, Thundersquee! will highlight the most squee!-worthy comments in a weekly column aptly titled Best in Squee!

And the award goes to…


Most awesomely ethnic: Seakat

I’m half Irish and half German.

Half of me always wants a beer. The other half has already had one.

Most in tune with a turtle’s sexual needs: chelsea

That’s what I always say fuck Adidas
SIGNED
Nike the turtle

Motha effin’ word award: shu_shu

Someone’s mother gave him a little too much encouragement.

Best goat activist: WhoMee

It’s a non-electrical, biodegradable paper shredder.

The “I agree” Award: Seakat

Wow. In a game of “which of those back up singers would you do, if it was a case of do one or die”…I think death would be a viable option.

Best insight into the wonderful mind of Mae: BunchofFives

Yep. Another one for the list of “movies I intend to go to the grave without having seen”.

mae is so hardcore, when she wants an egg she cracks open a chicken.


March 23, 2009 - Posted by | Best in Squee! | ,

14 Comments »

  1. Wahoo! Congrats everyone 🙂

    Comment by baby fish mouth | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  2. Aw thanks, Deims!!! And congrats to the rest!!!

    Comment by shu_shu | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  3. Thank you, thank you all! I’ll be signing autographs in the atrium at the break.

    Comment by WhoMee | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  4. Wheeee! Well done to everyone!

    Chelsea, you’ve been on FIRE lately! Between “split decision” and the turtle’s true feelings, I’ve been laughing my ass off!

    BOF – That. was. awesome.

    shu_shu – that was the perfect combination of condescending and insulting. It’s a delicate balance and you nailed it. 🙂

    WhooMee- Excellent! I think you have a future in advertising!

    I ❤ this site, man. 🙂

    Comment by SeaKat | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  5. Congrats everyone!

    I missed the Mae description…and am now laughing at it. It’s hard to type when you laugh that hard 😛

    Comment by TheHobo | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  6. Yays and yipees to all the winners and mae too as she was an inspiration to BOFs comment.

    Comment by rumour has it | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  7. *ha haiku* I don’t know how I missed the BOF description, but that was HILARIOUS!

    Comment by AdmittedlyAddicted | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  8. This touches me in my special place

    Comment by cookie | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  9. I’d just like to thank my mother and father, for making me possible! 🙂

    Comment by BunchOfFives | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  10. hahahaha

    Comment by baby fish mouth | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  11. GOOD JERB, everybody!
    Ms. BunchofElves, you make me pee right where I stand.

    Comment by Sarah | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  12. BOF – HAHAHAHHAAAA!

    Comment by SeaKat | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  13. i third the BOF HAHAHAHAHA!

    Comment by DonnaMartin | March 23, 2009 | Reply

  14. I wish I could pee where I stand. I’m just not that talented. Back to the drawing board.

    Comment by cookie | March 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

