uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

LeAnn Rimes May Be a Cheater

May also be a Pumpkin Eater

ts-leannrimesNot that anyone probably cares, but LeAnn Rimes may have cheated on her husband with actor Eddie Cibrian.  Eddie, of course, denies it.

As The Superficial reports, LeAnn said the following on her website:

“This is a difficult time for me and my loved ones, but I appreciate all your continued support. I would like to assure all of you that this is a place for you to hear things directly from me and as you all know, not everything in our lives is always black and white.

Have faith,
Le”

And, according to Access Hollywood, Eddie had this to say on Wednesday:

“It is a fabricated story that is using random snapshots as connective tissue to create a scandalous relationship.”

Leann and Eddie supposedly hook up on the set of a Lifetime movie they were shooting. I think it’s kinda funny because Lifetime is the He Done Her Wrong channel, so clearly this is all Eddie Cibrian’s fault.

The story may have made yawn, but I love any excuse to post  one of my favorite Chris Isaak clips that happens to feature LeAnn Rimes doing a duet to Devil in Disguise. Enjoy.

 


March 20, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Shenanigans | , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. I’ve been following this obsessively on Lainey Gossip. LeAnn Rimes’ first engagement ended because he cheated on her. I’m totally fascinated that she could cheat.

    But she and Eddie Cibrian have the same eyes, and you know narcissistic celebs love to date someone who looks like them.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | March 20, 2009 | Reply

  2. She’s weird looking to me. Like a challenged Renee Zelwegger.

    Comment by Chronically Constipated | March 20, 2009 | Reply

  3. Maybe I’m awful, but I give people 0% benefit of the doubt when they are accused of cheating. If it looks like a duck, and it walks like a duck, it’s probably sleeping with your boyfriend.

    Comment by shu_shu | March 20, 2009 | Reply

  4. Everybody needs love, I’d probably cheat too if I was married to a gay dude.

    Comment by cooter jean | March 20, 2009 | Reply

  5. LOL@Chronically. You nailed it. (Hopefully not literally — but if so, US Weekly would be willing to pay you for the story.)

    That sight of that very low-cut shirt and short skirt just disturb me on her. I know it’s not that bad –that’s like Paris Hilton’s version of a snowsuit. It’s probably just because I remember her debuting at 14 years old (or so) .

    Comment by SeaKat | March 20, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

