uncollectedminds

Just another WordPress.com weblog

KeeblerKahn’s Photo Round-Up

Warning! Prolonged exposure to this dress will cause dizziness, nausea, hallucinations, swelling of the eyelids, face, lips and tongue, shortness of breath, skin rash, wheezing and rectal prolapse. (Trust me, you don’t want to Google that last one.)

Warning! Prolonged exposure to this dress will cause dizziness, nausea, hallucinations, swelling of the eyelids, face, lips and tongue, shortness of breath, skin rash, wheezing and rectal prolapse. (Trust me, you don’t want to Google that last one.)



29055PCN_Madge

Someone needs to tell Avril Lavigne that Madonna has been stealing clothes from her closet.


I’ve heard of the fashion police but I never realized it was an actual organization. Have no fear, Inspector Beckham is on the job.

I’ve heard of the fashion police but I never realized it was an actual organization. Have no fear, Inspector Beckham is on the job.


michelle-obama-and-oprah-o-magazine

Oprah hasn’t been this excited since Gayle agreed to dress up as Princess Leia in the slave girl outfit.


spl84878_002-332x500

Bitch, I will cut you if you keep me from my Happy Meal.



March 16, 2009 - Posted by | KeeblerKahn's Photo Round-Up | , , , , , ,

13 Comments »

  1. Ew ew ew…I should have listened. I googled it. ::gags::

    Comment by shu_shu | March 16, 2009 | Reply

  2. LOL @ the Oprah one.
    And I have a feeling that Avril Lavigne would just be happy to learn that Madonna knows her name, much less where she keeps her best “sk8tr grrrrl” clothes!

    Comment by SeaKat | March 16, 2009 | Reply

  3. SWINTON!!!

    Comment by BunchOfFives | March 16, 2009 | Reply

  4. I love the fug girls, BOF! 🙂 SWINTON!

    Comment by SeaKat | March 16, 2009 | Reply

  5. That dress reminds me of the drinks people make just after they learn the whole thing with making layered cocktails based on liquid density.

    Bartender! I’ll have a Tilda Swinton’s dress!

    Comment by rl | March 16, 2009 | Reply

  6. SeaKat, how could you not!

    I can’t see her with out my mind shouting SWINTON!!!

    Seriously though, how great is she? LOVE!!!

    Comment by BunchOfFives | March 16, 2009 | Reply

  7. I tried to tell you Shu_Shu. That what has been seen can not be unseen.

    Comment by KeeblerKahn | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  8. Ahhh, blindspot, thine name is Swinton.

    Comment by HolyChow | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  9. I thought Tilda Swinton’s garb was nauseating me last night because I was drunk. But so far, not a drop of alcohol yet today, and looking at it still physically pains me.

    Comment by baby fish mouth | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  10. She *is* pregnant in that photo, no?

    Comment by shu_shu | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  11. shu_shu: Who Victoria Beckham? 😉

    Comment by oneofthevoicesinmyhead | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  12. The faint image behind Swinton on the wall is what’s throwing me off. It makes her look like she is *actually blurry.*

    Comment by sar | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  13. I totally thought of the fug girls too when I saw this post. Ah the Swinton. Supermodel, actress, comedian, giant, ghost, eye sore…she’s unstoppable.

    Comment by rumour has it | March 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

